::
you're reading...
Poetic Prose

the low down

Lost focus
Lost balance
Whats happening to me?

Something missing, something wrong?
Don’t worry i’ll be fine…
Is this it?

God help me get through this…
My body shivers, my soul is faint
c’mon get myself balance again

I need it, i need it bad
You know how deep it feels in me
I’m losing this grip

Close my eyes and make believe
live with it man, it says
You let i fade babe

About Haim Razat

A Thinker. A Writer. A Journey.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

