::
you're reading...
Poetic Prose

I write, I write

I think I write
I play I write
I rest I write

I sleep I write
I eat I write
I pray I write

I see I write
I talk I write
I listen I write

I sad I write
I happy I write
I angry I write

I read I write
I am I write

This poem is for my love of writing and about my writing the thing about writing and to keep writing and writing.

 

About Haim Razat

A Thinker. A Writer. A Journey.

Discussion

One thought on “I write, I write

  1. Keep it up! Always write. When an idea appear, take out the 555 book and write.

    Posted by Sarah | November 8, 2011, 12:39 PM

Leave a Reply

